2012 Hall Of Fame voting is now open

Head to the polls!

Fan voting is now open for the five nominees to join Jazz, Grimlock, and Shockwave at this year’s Transformers Hall Of Fame event.  Choose from Arce, Wheeljack, Hot Rod (Rodimus), Megatron (Beast Wars), and Sky-Byte.

Remember, Geewunner is officially endorsing Wheeljack, and we’d really apreciate it if you voted for our guy!

Comments are closed.